Services : Natural Ground Calcium Carbonate Production. Treated Ground Calcium Carbonate Production.

Contact

H.O. Address : 48 El-Nasr street, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

P.O. Box: 120 New Maadi.

Telephone: +202 25 17 79 81 - +202 25 19 02 54

Fax:+202 25 17 79 80

Plant Location:Factory: First Cell - Third Sector - Industrial Zone El-Metahra, Nile East, Minya, Egypt

E-Mail : sales@accm.com.eg

Website : http://www.accm.com.eg

Eng. Ahmed Niazy

CEO

Mobile:

+20-128-0822311

E-Mail:

Ahmed.Niazy@accm.com.eg

Location :Khartoum, Sudan.

Services : Geological Exploration for Gold.

Contact

Address :Khartoum - Khartoum 3, Block 4, House 4.

Tel. : +249-1-53967709

Fax : +249-1-55115510

E-Mail :nebta@ascom.com.eg

Eng. Ahmed Hammad

General Manager

Mobile:

+24-99-00914407

E-Mail:

Ahmed.Hammad@ascom.com.eg

Location : ORAN, ALGERIA.

Services : Geology & Mining.

Contact

Address: 63 Cooperative El Amel Bir el Djir

Tel/Fax : +213-041-406297


Mr. Bachir Mekki

General Manager

Mobile:

+213-560-08-12-45

E-Mail:

bachir.mekki@ascom.com.eg

Services : Glass Wool and Rock Wool production.

Contact

H.O. Address : : 28, Road 265, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

Plant Location: Sadat City, Alex desert road, industrial zone number 7.

PO/BOX:120 New Maadi

Postage No: 11435 Cairo, Egypt

Tel:+202 25203371 / +202 5203372 / +202 5203374

Fax:+202 25203373

Email: Gr.Sales@glassrock.com.eg Gr.Procurement@glassrock.com.eg

Website: www.glassrock.com.eg

Eng. Amir Naguib

Chairman & Managing Director

Mobile:

+20-122-9943572

E-Mail:

Amir.Naguib@glassrock.com.eg
Eng. Ahmed Hassane

Commercial Director

Mobile:

+20-111-9022117

E-Mail:

Ahmed.Hassane@glassrock.com.eg

Services : Gold Exploration & Mining

Contact

Address: 26 Street 265 New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt.

PO/BOX:120 New Maadi

Postage No: 11435 Cairo, Egypt

Tel: +202-252-03371, +202-252-03372  (Ext: 377)

Fax: +202-252-03373

Website: http://www.ascompm.com

Mr. Omar El-Alfy

Principal Qalaa Holdings

Mobile:

+20-0106-5120818

E-Mail:

Oelalfy@qalaaholdings.com
Eng. Amir Naguib

Managing Director

E-Mail:

Amir.Naguib@ascom.com.eg
All Rights Reserved © 2018 Copyright ASCOM